Talking Heads



Talking Heads were a new wave band which formed in 1974 in New York City, New York, United States. The band originally consisted of David Byrne (vocals, guitar), Tina Weymouth (bass) and Chris Frantz (drums), who had met while attending the Rhode Island School of Design. The band added Jerry Harrison (keyboards & guitar) in early 1977. The band released eight studio albums before disbanding in 1991. Talking Heads were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2002.

Read More


Drake's Scorpion is out now, and one song has fans Michael Jackson scratching their heads
Warning: There *will* be sax solos
Target went totally punk with its new East Village storefront.