Skeletons With Flesh On Them



Skeletons With Flesh On Them are a four-piece indie-rock group from Seattle, WA consisting of Scott Roots (vocals, guitar), Neal Flaherty (guitar), Adam Grant (bass), and Devon Stewart (drums, backing vocals). Skeletons formed in late 2005 when Scott and Neal met through a mutual friend. Lucas Smith and Devon joined shortly thereafter following a posting in The Stranger. Adam joined in late 2009, replacing Lucas Smith. In 2007, Skeletons recorded a six song EP, The Fish Don’t Mind with the help of Jared Fiechtner (producer) and Jeremy Park (engineer). Working with Jeremy again, the Skeletons released the LP "All the Other Animals" in March of 2009. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.