Permanent Green Light



Named after a song by The Godz, Permanent Green Light was formed by Michael Quercio (The Three O'Clock and Game Theory), guitarist/vocalist Matt Devine and drummer Chris Bruckner. Matt Devine left and joined Medicine and was replaced by Bernard Yin of Spindle and Pansy Division. The band released two albums before Michael and Chris created Jupiter Affect. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.