Carreg Lafar



Carreg Lafar formed in Cardiff, Wales in 1994. The band plays a mix of original and traditional Welsh music. The members of the group include Linda Owen Jones, Rhian Evan Jones, Antwn Owen Hicks, James Rourke, Danny Kilbride, and Gafin Morgan. The group's name means "speaking stone."

Read More