TVXQ (often stylized TVXQ!; Tong Vfang Xien Qi (東方神起); Dong Bang Shin Gi (동방신기)), is a South Korean duo (formerly a quintet prior to December 2010) formed under SM Entertainment in 2003. In South Korea they are also known as DBSK; the group were also later introduced in Japan as Tohoshinki (東方神起, Tōhōshinki) in 2005. Their name translates as "The Rising Gods of the East". The duo currently consists of members Yunho and Changmin.

Read More