TVXQ (often stylized TVXQ!), an acronym for Tong Vfang Xien Qi (東方神起), is a South Korean duo (formerly quintet) formed under SM Entertainment in 2003. In South Korea they are also known as Dong Bang Shin Gi (동방신기, DBSK); the group were also introduced in Japan as Tohoshinki (東方神起, Tōhōshinki) under the Avex sub-label Rhythm Zone in 2005. Their name translates as "The Rising Gods of the East".

Read More