Taking to their website on October 16th, boy band sensation One Direction posted the deluxe track list to their upcoming LP Four. Hitting shelves on November 17th, fans can expect a whopping sixteen tracks on the album, which is their fourth (obviously) in four years. Not bad, One Direction!

Posting an image depicting all the songs, here’s the official track list for Four from 1D themselves:

1. Steal My Girl
2. Ready To Run
3. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
4. 18
5. Girl Almighty
6. Fool’s Gold
7. Night Changes
8. No Control
9. Fireproof
10. Spaces
11. Stockholm Syndrome
12. Clouds

Deluxe version:
13. Change Your Ticket
14. Illusion
15. Once In A Lifetime
16. Act My Age

It’s still unknown which songs were written by which band member, but we do know that all five guys helped pen tracks off Four.

Artists: One Direction

Tags: , , ,