Thurston Moore (photo by Shawn Brackbill)

With just a couple weeks before Sonic Youth frontman, Thurston Moore‘s new solo album, Demolished Thoughtshits stores, the good people at Matador Records are offering another free MP3 from the record.

Listen & download “Circulation” and another track from the disc, “Benediction” (produced by Beck) for FREE:

Thurston Moore – “Circulation” [DOWNLOAD]

1 Benediction
2 Illuminine
3 Circulation
4 Blood Never Lies
5 Orchard Street
6 In Silver Rain With a Paper Key
7 Mina Loy
8 Space
9 January

Free MP3 Download: Thurston Moore – “Benediction” (Produced By Beck)

Download More Free MP3s

Listen To Full Albums

Connect with XRT on Facebook

Tags: , ,