Mixtapes are great; especially when your favorite Swedish duo jj makes one and offers it up for grabs.  Like the title suggests, it “Kills” from the opening song “Still” featuring Weezy-inspired whispers to the piano melody from Jay-Z‘s “Empire State of Mind” sliced throughout the hip-hop, emo jam that is “New Work.” 

The mixtape is available for download over at Sincerely Yours’ website; head here to grab it and check out the tracklist below.

YOURS0159 kills

01 Still
02 Die Tonight
03 Kill Them
04 Kill You
05 New Work
06 Believe
07 Pressure Is a Privilege
08 Angels
09 Boom
10 High End

Watch the latest video to “Let Then” below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,