We have one less 'problem' now that Ariana Grande has a new single, album title and release date, as well as the track list and names of featured artists! The diva's sophomore LP, My Everything, is coming out on August 25th, and her latest single, "Break Free", features EDM producer Zedd. It's a bit of a transition from her signature R&B/pop sound, but fans are going wild for it. Zedd isn't the only producer bringing his talents to Grande's forthcoming LP. OneRepublic frontman/songwriter for the stars, Ryan Tedder, is credited on a few tracks, as well as Jessie J, David Guetta, and even One Direction's Harry Styles. Ariana brought back The Rascals as well as Babyface to help with the new record, who were on board for her last release, Yours Truly. If fans pre-order Grande's My Everything, they get the chance to be invited to a webcast of the singer performing all the tracks live in a special concert.

Artists: ariana grande, zedd

Tags: , , , ,