milk from cheltenham

0 Shouts   -   7,900 Scrobbles


"Come and have a jam, come and have a go" collective led by Lepke B (Lepke Buchwalter) which rehearsed in the Brixton space of This Heat (Cold Storage). Their only album 'Triptych of Poisoners' was a compilation of tracks recorded in between 1979-1981 and released in 1983 (in edition of 300) on the It's War Boys label of Amos / L. Voag (Jim Welton). Recently re-released by Italian label Alga Marghen.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. the man who cried  -  595 plays
  2. International Questionnaire  -  456 plays
  3. Snappy Fingers  -  434 plays
  4. decisions  -  414 plays
  5. do the ready can  -  415 plays
Show More (5)