- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

We Were Promised Jetpacks

0 Shouts   -   5,400,185 Scrobbles


We Were Promised Jetpacks are an indie rock band which formed in Edinburgh, Scotland in 2003. The band consists of Adam Thompson (vocals, guitar), Michael Palmer (guitar), Sean Smith (bass) and Darren Lackie (drums). Stuart McGachan joined the band in February 2014.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
    Quiet little voices creep into my head
    I'm young again
    I'm young again
    I'm young again
    I'm young again
    Quiet Little Voices  -  891,929 plays
  2. It's Thunder And It's Lightning  -  571,568 plays
  3. Ships With Holes Will Sink  -  361,989 plays
  4. Conductor  -  321,467 plays
  5. Roll Up Your Sleeves  -  316,700 plays
Show More (5)