- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   177,482 Scrobbles


Vargsang was founded as a one-man Black Metal project of Vargsang, the former leader of Graven. He formed Vargsang in 2002 in Peiting (Bavaria, Germany) and released two albums called "Call of the Nightwolves" and "Throne of the forgotten" and a split LP with the french Black Metal band Armageddon called "In Darkness They Will Bleed/Armaggedon (The Call Of The Antichrist)". Goatruler joined as a permanent drummer after "Throne of the Forgotten". In 2008, the project is resurrected with the "Werewolf of Wysteria"-release.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Intro  -  11,587 plays
  2. My Dark Hateful Spirit  -  7,737 plays
  3. Crush the Whores  -  7,761 plays
  4. Deathgate to Eternal Life  -  7,233 plays
  5. Through the Gates of Sorrow  -  6,745 plays
Show More (5)