Ty Segall Band

0 Shouts   -   1,304,707 Scrobbles


Ty Segall Band consists of Ty Segall as well as his tour mates Emily Rose Epstein, Charlie Moothart and Mikal Cronin. The full band sounds is meant to be 'a lot harder and louder.' Their first album under this moniker, Slaughterhouse, was released on June 26th, 2012 through In the Red records. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on Last.fm over the last 6 months
  1. I Bought My Eyes  -  195,061 plays
  2. Wave Goodbye  -  162,659 plays
  3. Slaughterhouse  -  135,863 plays
  4. Death  -  115,180 plays
  5. Tell Me What's Inside Your Heart  -  127,704 plays
Show More (5)