Turmion Kätilöt



Turmion Kätilöt (literally ”Midwives of Ruin" or ”Midwives of Perdition”) is a Finnish industrial metal band founded in 2003 by Mc Raaka Pee and DJ Vastapallo, who until the latter's departure, were the only studio lineup. The live line-up currently adds Shag-U (Fear Of Domination), Master Bates, RunQ (Tarot, Eternal Tears of Sorrow),DQ and Bobby Undertaker from Deathchain. Previous singer Spellgoth (Trollheim's Grott, Horna) left at the start of 2017.

Read More