- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Time-Lapse Consortium

0 Shouts   -   138,091 Scrobbles


Time-Lapse Consortium is an American band formed in 2003. Their sound is described as Psychedelic, Jazz, and Funk. The group consists of current Incubus members Mike Einziger on Guitar, Jose Pasillas on drums, Ben Kenney on Bass (although he was not a member of Incubus at the time of joining Time Lapse Consortium), Neal Evans of Soulive on Organ, and Suzie Katayama contributing on string arrangements.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Grimace  -  14,711 plays
  2. Come Back Boomerang  -  14,643 plays
  3. Cholula  -  14,401 plays
  4. Flapjack  -  12,043 plays
  5. Patrollin'  -  13,330 plays
Show More (5)