- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Thee More Shallows

0 Shouts   -   1,041,138 Scrobbles


Thee More Shallows (initially "Thee Shallows") are a San Francisco based band formed in 2001. The band consists of song-writer Dee Kesler, Chavo Fraser, Jason Gonzales. Their debut album, A History of Sport Fishing achieved a level of critical success and, after touring the US and UK to promote the album, they returned to the studio to record their follow up, More Deep Cuts, which was released in 2004 in the UK and 2005 in the US. A UK-only EP called Cuts Plus Two followed in 2005, and the Monkey vs. Shark E.P. in 2006.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Night At the Knight School  -  74,496 plays
  2. Freshman Thesis  -  48,433 plays
  3. The Dutch Fist  -  38,631 plays
  4. Eagle Rock  -  33,837 plays
  5. 2 AM  -  50,670 plays
Show More (5)