- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

The Wonderland Avenue

0 Shouts   -   5,755 Scrobbles


The Wonderland Avenue is an Austin, TX, USA based blues, psychedelica-rock band. Formed in 2004, the lineup consists of drummer Aric Garcia, contributing keyboardist Gerardo Larios, guitarist and primary vocalist Isaac Routh, lead guitarist and vocalist Michael Roy Kelley. Bass duties began for Brian Munoz, who replaced founding bass player Ross Fife in 2009. The group stopped performing together in 2010 . Drummer Aric Garcia and guitarist/ vocalist Isaac Routh went on to form The Warplanes.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Camel  -  1,681 plays
  2. Inizio  -  1,413 plays
  3. I See the Truth  -  1,453 plays
  4. Mediot  -  1,176 plays
  5. The Wonderland Avenue - Inizio  -  4 plays
Show More (5)