- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

The Spirit of Versailles

0 Shouts   -   335,986 Scrobbles


The Spirit of Versailles was a screamo/hardcore band out of Sioux Falls, South Dakota that existed from July 1998 - October 2000. The original line up was Tanner Olsen (guitar), Eric Evenson (bass), BJ Anderson (vocals) and Matt McFarland (drums). The band shared the stage with various bands such as: Camera Obscura, The Faint, Last Day Parade, At The Drive-In, I, Robot, Orchid, Jeromes Dream, The Most Secret Method, Forstella Ford, Love Lost But Not Forgotten, Eclipse of Eden, Longfellow, Billy, With Night Falls Fast, Examination of The..., Caligari, Usurp Synapse and Saetia. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. A Form of Closure  -  15,851 plays
  2. The Object of Your Desire  -  15,129 plays
  3. How to Go to Sleep  -  14,668 plays
  4. Drive Home, Let It Ring  -  14,505 plays
  5. Recite This (dialogue)  -  15,150 plays
Show More (5)