- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

The Soft Boys

0 Shouts   -   1,076,620 Scrobbles


The Soft Boys were a post-punk/neo-psychedelic band which formed in 1976 in Cambridge, England. The band's best known lineup consisted of Robyn Hitchcock (vocals, guitar), Kimberley Rew (guitar), Matthew Seligman (bass) and Morris Windsor (drums). Seligman replaced original bassist Andy Metcalfe in 1979, and two guitarists (Rob Lamb and Alan Davies) briefly preceded Rew.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
    I wanna destroy you
    I wanna destroy you
    I wanna destroy you
    I wanna destroy you
    I feel it coming on again
    I Wanna Destroy You  -  141,170 plays
    In the spiritual kingdom of love
    You're the one that I'm thinking of
    Yeah, in the spiritual kingdom of love
    You've been laying eggs under my skin
    Now they're hatching out under my chin
    Kingdom of Love  -  66,984 plays
    Positive vibrations
    Shine through all creation
    Positive vibrations
    Unite all the nations
    There you go, killing for peace
    Positive Vibrations  -  53,832 plays
    She's walking down the street
    Me - I'm just invisible
    And who or where she walks with makes no difference to me
    The people that she meets
    She turns them into sideshows
    Insanely Jealous  -  52,657 plays
    Blinking on and off it's the Queen of Eyes
    With a carapace shell and her black lace thighs
    I don't know why she never gets anywhere with you
    Lucky the Pig is out on a limb
    He's looking for someone to investigate him
    Queen of Eyes  -  52,374 plays
Show More (5)