- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

The Marked Men

0 Shouts   -   1,130,632 Scrobbles


The Marked Men is a punk band from Denton, Texas. It features drummer Mike Throneberry, bassist Joey Ayoub, guitarist/vocalist Jeff Burke and guitarist/vocalist Mark Ryan. Thorneberry, Burke and Ryan were members of punk rock band the Reds, and formed the Marked Men when Reds bassist Chris Pulliam moved to Japan.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Fix My Brain  -  56,644 plays
  2. A Little Time  -  56,090 plays
  3. Wait Here, Wait for You  -  41,996 plays
  4. Sully My Name  -  40,992 plays
  5. It's Not a Crime  -  42,484 plays
Show More (5)