- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

The Les Claypool Frog Brigade

0 Shouts   -   21,138 Scrobbles


Colonel Les Claypool's Fearless Flying Frog Brigade is one of many musical projects involving Primus bassist Les Claypool. The original band was formed in summer 2000 and consisted of: Les Claypool (bass, vocals), Todd Huth (guitars, vocals), Jay Lane (drums), Jeff Chimenti (keyboards), Skerik (saxophone), and Eenor (guitars).


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Whamola  -  6,213 plays
  2. Buzzards of Green Hill  -  2,558 plays
  3. Purple Onion  -  1,231 plays
  4. Up on the Roof  -  1,350 plays
  5. Long in the Tooth  -  1,107 plays
Show More (5)