- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

The Helio Sequence

0 Shouts   -   3,264,322 Scrobbles


The Helio Sequence is an indie electronic/shoegaze band signed to indie label Sub Pop. The band was formed in 1999 in Beaverton, Oregon and consists of Brandon Summers on guitar and vocals and Benjamin Weikel, who has also played for Modest Mouse, on keyboards and drums. To date, they have released two albums on Sub Pop, two on Portland-based label Cavity Search and a self-released EP.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Lately  -  307,619 plays
  2. Can't Say No  -  275,630 plays
  3. Hallelujah  -  264,892 plays
  4. Keep Your Eyes Ahead  -  225,812 plays
  5. Shed Your Love  -  176,635 plays
Show More (5)