- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

The Daredevil Christopher Wright

0 Shouts   -   136,202 Scrobbles


The Daredevil Christopher Wright is an indie pop three piece based around Eau Claire, WI. Made up of Jon Sunde (vocals, guitar), Jason Sunde (vocals, bass) and Jesse Edgington (vocals, percussion), the band is signed to Amble Down records. They have released two self-released EPs, The Daredevil Christopher Wright and The East Coast, and recently released their debut album, In Deference to a Broken Back in May 2009. The album features 11 tracks, with 9 produced by Bon Iver's Justin Vernon.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. I & Thou  -  8,526 plays
  2. The East Coast  -  12,441 plays
  3. Blood Brother  -  6,564 plays
  4. The Animal of Choice  -  7,078 plays
  5. Divorce  -  5,948 plays
Show More (5)