- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Smackin' Isaiah

0 Shouts   -   88,772 Scrobbles


Smackin' Isaiah formed in 1997 in New Bedford, Massachusetts when most of its members were still in high school. Originally named Koen and mainly influenced by Nirvana, their sound drifted from grunge, to having ska influences, to finally settling down on melodic hardcore. Their line-up changed slightly with Nuno Pereira as vocalist, Trevor Reilly as lead guitarist, Jonathan Teves as bassist, John Carvalho as rhythm guitarist and Nicholas Pasquale Angelini as drummer. John Carvalho left the band in 2001 and was quickly replaced by Christopher Levesque who swapped with Trevor by taking on lead guitar duties while Trevor became their rhythm guitarist.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Wyoming State  -  3,522 plays
  2. Bowling  -  3,222 plays
  3. Send Off  -  3,232 plays
  4. September 9th  -  3,629 plays
  5. Which Is Worse?  -  2,973 plays
Show More (5)