- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   84,008 Scrobbles


Shoppers were a noise-punk band from Syracuse, NY. The band was comprised of Meredith Graves (formerly of Mouse and the Love & Light Orkestra and currently of Perfect Pussy) (Guitar & vocals), Kari Charlesworth (Bass guitar) and Joshua Smith (Drums). Shoppers currently have five releases under their belt; two full length albums titled 'Goodbye to All That' (2010) and 'Silver Year' (2011), a self-released cassette EP 'You Shot Me, and I Woke Up in My Next Life' (2010), a live cassette recording 'Spring Tour 2011' (2011) and a split EP with Fort Myers-based band Panzram, released in 2012.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. I  -  13,187 plays
  2. II  -  11,614 plays
  3. IV  -  10,417 plays
  4. III  -  10,198 plays
  5. V  -  7,982 plays
Show More (5)