Secrets of the third Planet

0 Shouts   -   53,978 Scrobbles


The project Secrets of the third planet started in 2004 in Moscow, Russian Federation. It is the solo project of musician Eugene Frankevich (guitar, bass guitar, programming, vocal). He is also known as guitarist of Placenta and Silence Kit bands. The band consists also of Anton Sidorof (drums), Fedor Dmitriev (visualization), Don (Keys), Dmitriy Pitkin (Bass), Ilya Sizov(bass,effects), Anton Dashkin(Drums) and Alexander Chirkin (drums on S3P Ep) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Out of my Mind  -  6,662 plays
  2. Two Ships  -  4,252 plays
  3. Still  -  2,032 plays
  4. Blow It Down  -  2,293 plays
  5. About  -  2,233 plays
Show More (5)