RTbridge & Michael Schleinkofer Trio

0 Shouts   -   13,708 Scrobbles


RTbridge & Michael Schleinkofer Trio joined forces in Buechenbach, Germany to record The Chromatzone at Back of Beyond's The Den studio on 26.11.2006 & 12.01.2007, following a 3-gig career. The line-up on these recordings is Matthias Rosenbauer(drums), Markus Schlesag(bass), Richard Trowbridge(guitar), Michael Schleinkofer(keyboards).. All compositions are from Trowbridge & Schleinkofer. The composers first started working together in TBridge. See also rtbridge. www.rtbridge.com. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on Last.fm over the last 6 months
  1. Polar  -  6,314 plays
  2. Chromatzone  -  4,072 plays
  3. Marcelito  -  1,478 plays
  4. Halfaone  -  768 plays
  5. Dr Ahcir  -  431 plays
Show More (5)