- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   371,956 Scrobbles


Puracane was formed by David Biegel (instrumentation) and Ali Rogers (vocals), joining it later Knox Chandler (guitar) and Susan Elinger (piano). The formation has changed a bit during the years. Nowadays the band counts upon, beside the former members, Andrew Griffiths (drums), Tony Diodore (guitar and violin) and David Leatherwood (bass). They debuted in 2000, with Things You Should Leave Alone, and continued with the 2006 release of In Limbo: The Lost Puracane Sessions, a collection of unreleased songs post the Things You Should Leave Alone period.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Big Day  -  38,923 plays
  2. War Is Over  -  33,603 plays
  3. Things You Should Leave Alone  -  26,281 plays
  4. Summertime Rolls  -  23,202 plays
  5. Anyone Else  -  20,715 plays
Show More (5)