- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   42,727 Scrobbles


Czech black/death/experimental band founded in 2000. Currently two men project. First demo ("The Final Destination") recorded in the same year, followed by the "Wishing The Renaissance" EP released in 2003 on Radiation Noise Prod. Full length album "Mighty Cosmic Dances" was recorded in late 2004 and released following year by I.F.A. records in Czech Rep. and by Deepsend records (CM sublabel) worldwide. Third album "Communitas (Deconstructing the Order)" released via Werewolf production in October 2009. The album is strongly inspired by social and cultural anthropology and contains many unusual elements as well as Björnar E. Nilsen of VULTURE INDUSTRIES (Nor) as a guest on vocals in two songs.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Deconstructing The Order  -  2,941 plays
  2. Mentality Failure  -  1,697 plays
  3. Masquerade  -  1,977 plays
  4. Wings Of The Silver Drake  -  2,344 plays
  5. Starsend  -  1,706 plays
Show More (5)