- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   39,253 Scrobbles


The 1997 founded band consists of French Stéphane Peudupin (Inborn Suffering, Abysmal Abhorrentia, Mislead, Fractal Gates, Lethian Dreams) and Swedish Niclas Frohagen (Forest of Shadows, Shubend). The dark doom folk metal music and depression-themed texts are in part worked out between the members over the internet. They release their music over the Haceldama Productions label, of which Stéphane is a collaborator.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Spirit of the Abandoned  -  8,785 plays
  2. Point of No Return  -  7,770 plays
  3. Ode to the Realm of the Ancient Wisdoms  -  7,110 plays
  4. Everything Dies  -  6,675 plays
  5. Emptiness  -  6,433 plays
Show More (5)