- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

New Found Land

0 Shouts   -   164,440 Scrobbles


New Found Land is the pseudonym for the Swedish artist, composer and producer Anna Roxenholt. New Found Land's debut album "We All Die" was released in 2009 on her own label Fixe Records. The sequel "The Bell" contributed through the single "Human" and American TV series and movies to a first international recognition. Her third, self-titled album (2013) is darker, more focused and more electronic than her previous works and the sound has been compared to Little Dragon, Lykke Li and Ane Brun. Anna Roxenholt lives in Berlin since 2007.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Mirror  -  12,897 plays
  2. Leave it behind  -  10,492 plays
  3. Chateau  -  6,767 plays
  4. Human  -  9,976 plays
  5. The Hunter  -  8,610 plays
Show More (5)