- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Nervous Passenger

0 Shouts   -   4,226 Scrobbles


Nervous Passenger is a punk band from Lansing, IL, formed in 2010. NP is composed of Stephan Jurgovan (Guitar/Vocals), Nnamdi Ogbonnaya (Bass/Vocals), and Brendan Smyth (Drums). They really need to play more shows. Nervous Passenger is signed to Swerp Records. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. I Got Your Back  -  839 plays
  2. Over This  -  311 plays
  3. Get Dumb  -  530 plays
  4. 1000 Unnecessary Words  -  466 plays
  5. Shine  -  202 plays
Show More (5)