- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Jono McCleery

0 Shouts   -   599,294 Scrobbles


Jono McCleery, a London based solo artist, made his first album 'Darkest Light' independently in 2008, funded by fans. His following release since signing to Ninja Tune: 'There Is' was described as "Miles Davis, Massive Attack, John Martyn, Fink, and Radiohead wrapped up in one exquisitely produced album." The new single 'Fire in my Hands' a collaboration with Royce Wood Junior, will come out 06.05.13. Pre-order on 7" vinyl or download for free the b-side 'Painted Blue' here: Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Wonderful Life  -  80,491 plays
  2. Tomorrow  -  51,678 plays
  3. Age Of Self  -  22,267 plays
  4. Fears  -  44,196 plays
  5. Garden  -  29,204 plays
Show More (5)