0 Shouts   -   4,127,029 Scrobbles


Innerpartysystem are an electronic rock band which formed in Mohnton, Pennsylvania, United States in 2006. They consist of Patrick Nissley (vocals, programming), Kris Barman (guitar, synths, programming), and Jared Piccone (drums). Jesse Cronan (sampling, synths, vocals) left IPS in March 2010. Their first record, "Innerpartysystem" was released on Island Records in 2008. The band self-released their EP "American Trash" on May 25, 2010 before releasing the EP "Never Be Content" on Red Bull Records on February 22, 2011. In August 2011 the band announced the were to go on an indefinite hiatus.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
    The road I walk is paved in gold
    To glorify my platinum soul
    I'll buy my way to talk to God
    So he can live with what I'm not
    This selfish blood runs through my veins
    Don't Stop  -  849,950 plays
  2. Heart Of Fire  -  283,374 plays
    You can feel the pounding
    Wrapped around your chest
    Nothing's too excessive
    When you've got nothing left
    We're all here 'cos we've lost control
    Die Tonight Live Forever  -  268,139 plays
    All of my love
    What keeps the pressure building?
    What takes your breathe away?
    What do I have to do
    To make you want to fall in love with me?
    Obsession  -  251,707 plays
    Come through the door
    A darkened room
    She draws white lines to set the mood
    We conversate, drink our wine, she kissed my lips then checked the time
    We went out to a better place, a different crowd that's more her taste
    Last Night In Brooklyn  -  243,021 plays
Show More (5)