0 Shouts   -   23,856 Scrobbles


Indie Pop band from Nashville, Tennesee. Named after the reflux of stomach acid into the esophagus which one band members mother called "hotpipes". Together for about 6 years. Members Jon Rogers, Art Schoulties, Dave Mengerink, Dan Sommers, Justin Hall. A few EP's later, "The Deadly Poison" was release on Vacant Cage Records in 2005. A self-titled CD on Liquid Panda Records of Nashville will be released on 2/27/07. The band continues the indie national touring rounds. The released "Hotpipes" was recorded quickly with Loney John Hutchins at The Teachers’ Lounge, whose many credits include the Mattoid releases as well as the Lylas’ Lessons for Lovers.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. The Future is Where We Belong  -  8,080 plays
  2. I Am Better Than You  -  5,015 plays
  3. Future Bolt  -  1,773 plays
  4. Women of the World Agree  -  604 plays
  5. Song For The Late Riser  -  474 plays
Show More (5)