- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Hello Danger

0 Shouts   -   15,478 Scrobbles


Hello Danger is a Pop/Rock band from Jacksonville Florida. Forming in the summer of 2008, they have been writing and recording songs that they love and hope that you love too! They're debut full length album "Shark Attack Party" was released in March of 2009 followed by the release of "B-Sides by the Sea Shore" in September of 2010. Since then HD has recorded pop anthems "Can't Say No" and "Top Shelf" along with "Natural Disaster" and ballad, "Go Back". The songs are extremely catchy and powerful, with an emphasis on vocal melody and harmony. With an amazing reception to the songs released online, and the live shows they have already played, they are ready to embark on a musical journey that will expose their music and live performances to as many people as possible. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. February 2nd  -  1,973 plays
  2. We're Never Coming Back Home  -  1,357 plays
  3. You Wanted This  -  1,047 plays
  4. Brotona Beach Bikeweek 500  -  1,747 plays
  5. Cool Goodbyes, Warm Hellos  -  845 plays
Show More (5)