Gotham City


Gotham City was formed 1980 in the Swedish city Umeå, they released their first demo in 1981 which featured members: Ola Ohlsson - Vocals, Mårten Edlund - Guitar, Björn Erik Melander - Bass and Jonas Östman - Drums. The song Borderline was later included on "The Unknown" album with changed lyrics. Some of the other songs would also show up on the 1983 EP "Black Writs".

Read More