- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   820,440 Scrobbles


Jem Godfrey began in music as a songwriter for many pop and mainstream groups. In fact, he’s written four number one singles in the UK for groups such as ATOMIC KITTEN and SHAYNE WARD. In 2004, he began the group FROST* in England and ventured into the realm of progressive rock. For his debut album, called “Milliontown”, Jem enlisted guitarist John Mitchell (ARENA, KINO), bassist John Jowitt (IQ, JADIS), and drummer Andy Edwards (IQ). The album itself is a mixture of neo progressive rock, progressive metal undertones, some symphonic leanings, and some more mainstream ideals. “Milliontown” was released on July 18th 2006 in the USA and July 24th in the UK. FROST* is a band to look out for in the future and they seem to have a long, fruitful future ahead of them.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Hyperventilate  -  76,579 plays
  2. Black Light Machine  -  67,106 plays
  3. Snowman  -  48,191 plays
  4. No Me No You  -  51,694 plays
  5. Milliontown  -  64,569 plays
Show More (5)