Formal Thought Disorder

0 Shouts   -   444 Scrobbles


Formal Thought Disorder are a rock/pop/electronic band formed in Houston, Texas, United States in 2002. The initial lineup included brother and sister Sam Eddington (guitars, keyboards, vocals, drums) and Hannah Eddington (vocals, keyboards, percussion), both also of The Doorknobs, and Sam's then-wife Jenny Eddington (vocals, keyboards). After some initial demos had been recorded, Yvonne (Flores) (Lemke) Shelby (bass, vocals, guitars, saxophone) joined the group. They produced one self-released album, Group Hug, and one single, "What's The Deal?", before disbanding in 2004.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. What's The Deal?  -  174 plays
  2. Intermission (Perhaps You Should Get Some Popcorn)  -  19 plays
  3. The Next Live Show  -  63 plays
  4. All Your Letters  -  40 plays
  5. If I Stay  -  20 plays
Show More (5)