Fleshgod Apocalypse

0 Shouts   -   4,803,033 Scrobbles


Fleshgod Apocalypse is a death metal band from Rome, Italy formed in 2007 by Hour of Penance member Francesco Paoli (Drums/Guitars/Backing vocals) , Christiano Trionfera (Guitars) and Paolo Rossi (Vocals/Bass, Promaetheus Unbound). Francesco Struglia joined the band after on Drums but left in 2008 due to personal interest change and other commitments. The band was previously known as the death/thrash metal act Tyrannic Ethical Reconstruction.


Top Songs

Total plays on Last.fm over the last 6 months
  1. The Violation  -  295,237 plays
  2. In Honour of Reason  -  165,619 plays
  3. The Hypocrisy  -  173,315 plays
  4. Temptation  -  137,063 plays
  5. The Egoism  -  164,766 plays
Show More (5)