- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Ffa Coffi Pawb

0 Shouts   -   54,652 Scrobbles


Ffa Coffi Pawb (Welsh for "Everybody's Coffee Beans", a name chosen because when spoken, "Ffa Coffi Pawb" sounds phonetically similar to the English phrase "fuck off everyone") was formed in 1986 by Gruff Rhys, Dafydd Ieuan (both of Super Furry Animals) and Rhodri Puw (of Gorky's Zygotic Mynci) along with others. Over the next several years, the group released a number of recordings on compilations, flexi-discs, cassettes, 7" singles, and so on. The music is psychedelic rock similar to the two mentioned bands, with lyrics in the Welsh language. The band split around 1992 due to the increased workload the band's members had with other projects. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Breichiau Hir  -  4,483 plays
  2. Sega Segur  -  5,183 plays
  3. Valium  -  4,783 plays
  4. Arwynebol Melyn  -  3,602 plays
  5. Ffarout  -  3,123 plays
Show More (5)