- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Ezra Joyce

0 Shouts   -   26,067 Scrobbles


Ezra Joyce consisted of Sean Brown and Jason Jenigen. They formed in the summer of 2007 and released an EP entitled Vast Forms. In December 2008 they released a split LP with Pianos Become The Teeth. The 7" version of the split was released in early 2009 by BEAR Records.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Holmes And Chicago  -  10,088 plays
  2. The Depletion of Suns  -  9,691 plays
  3. Throwing Yourself From a First Floor Balcony  -  2,365 plays
  4. Tabula Rasa  -  1,145 plays