- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Ever Forthright

0 Shouts   -   279,802 Scrobbles


Ever Forthright are a progressive metal band formed in 2008 and based in New York, NY. The band consists of Chris Barretto (vocals, sax), Nick Llerandi (guitar), Billy Anderson (guitar, production), Jon Llerandi (bass), Jerad Lippi (drums), and Kevin Theodore (keys). Ever Forthright released their self-titled debut album on December 13, 2011. The instrumental version of the album is also available on the band's Bandcamp page. Merchandise is available at and visit their official site at


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Lost in Our Escape  -  35,653 plays
  2. All Eyes on the Earth  -  28,148 plays
  3. Latency And Tendencies  -  29,174 plays
  4. Screen Scenarios  -  24,203 plays
  5. The Little Albert Experiment  -  20,917 plays
Show More (5)