Eat A Helicopter


Eat a Helicopter is an American deathcore band from Albuquerque, New Mexico. The band's current lineup is Delbert Quintana (vocals), Leon Garcia (guitar), Jon Marquez (drums), and Joel Martin (bass). Since its inception in late 2006, they've proven to be a formidable presence both on record and during live shows. The release of their first official EP The Pessimist in April 2008 was nothing but successful as they gained recognition in various parts of the U.S. and overseas. Fans from around the world have bought and downloaded the EP and been helping spread the word which has in effect made their fan-base go from loyal locals to loving internationals. They've since released a second EP titled Descend Into Darkness which is available on iTunes and features the two singles "Lovers Wrought" and "Blood Dynasty (Scourge)."

Read More