- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   61,689 Scrobbles


Digitalverein is one of three musicprojects by Joerg Schuster. Originally it was intended to be a pure Web project, but this changed in the moment when Source Records published an album by him. The album called „Offene Schleifen“ included works he composed as Digitalverein but was released as under his Sensual Physics project. It received highly acclaimed critics by the worldwide press.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. The Changing Concepts  -  3,307 plays
  2. Walking and Finding  -  2,923 plays
  3. Window and Figure, Space and Volume  -  3,145 plays
  4. Mixotic 006 - Deep Fragments Mix  -  1,871 plays
  5. Don't Make Me Cry Again  -  2,955 plays
Show More (5)