- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Depressed Buttons

0 Shouts   -   13,153 Scrobbles


3 (of 5) members of the electronic rock band The Faint. Based in Omaha Nebraska, Todd Fink, Jacob Thiele, and Clark Baechle make up the more electronic club act Depressed Buttons. Recent remixes for Boys Noize, Shinichi Osawa, Herr Styler, and Boy 8-bit. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Ow!  -  5,104 plays
  2. Ow! (Para One Remix)  -  1,777 plays
  3. Mighty Putty  -  1,383 plays
  4. Folding Protein  -  775 plays
  5. Superstructure (LOL Boys Remix)  -  541 plays
Show More (5)