- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Decrepit Birth

0 Shouts   -   1,876,534 Scrobbles


Decrepit Birth is a Santa Cruz, CA-based technical death metal band formed in 2001 by Matt Sotelo - guitars, Bill Robinson - vocals, and Derek Boyer – bass. Originally the intention was to play devastating, brutal, technical death metal, mixed with influences from the early 1990’s Florida death metal scene. Since Matt and Derek had at one time both played in Southern California band, Deprecated, it was easy for the two of them to begin collaborating on material for the first full length Decrepit Birth album “...And Time Begins”.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. The Living Doorway  -  129,996 plays
  2. Reflection of Emotions  -  82,750 plays
  3. Diminishing Between Worlds  -  84,880 plays
  4. ...And Time Begins  -  86,875 plays
  5. Dimensions Intertwine  -  75,862 plays
Show More (5)