- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   809,485 Scrobbles


Aggressive Finnish deathrash act Deathchain was formed in winter 1997, under the name of Winterwolf. Winterwolf released two demo-cd's with old line-up, named "Death…will come your way" (January 2000) and "Blood for Death" (January 2001). After these two demos founding member Corpse was disappointed in current state of the band. The autumn 2001 started a new era for the group. After relocating the band to Kuopio new members were found. The new line-up soon took over including founding member Corpse in guitar and vocals, Bobby in guitar, Kuolio in bass and Kassara in drums. Soon after band's name changed to Deathchain.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Serpent of the Deep  -  29,663 plays
  2. Napalm Satan  -  41,117 plays
  3. Graveyard Witchery  -  34,849 plays
  4. Chaos Wartech  -  30,722 plays
  5. Return of the Nemesis  -  32,398 plays
Show More (5)