Das Bierbeben

0 Shouts   -   270,295 Scrobbles


Das Bierbeben are from Berlin and Hamburg. Their first release dates from 2001, their members stem from the art collective Im Namen Des Volkes: Julia Wilton (of Pop Tarts), Rasmus Engler (of Gary[/arist], Herrenmagazin, Dirty Dishes), Jan Müller (of Tocotronic, Dirty Dishes), Alex Tsitsigias (of Schrottgenze, Station 17) since 2008 and until 2008 Thies Mynther (of Stella, Superpunk, Phantom/Ghost) and Jessica Drosten. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Top Songs

Total plays on Last.fm over the last 6 months
  1. Mach Deinen Fernseher Kaputt  -  14,549 plays
  2. Deutschlands Mauern fallen  -  13,666 plays
  3. Wir Sind I  -  8,420 plays
  4. No Future No Past  -  8,858 plays
  5. Wir sind II  -  6,473 plays
Show More (5)